local_shipping  FAST DELIVERY    lock  SECURE SHOPPING    rotate_left  EASY RETURNS    phone  (855) 668-6164
Comic Book Notebook
Click to Zoom
Comic Book Notebook
Comic Book Notebook
Comic Book Notebook

Comic Book Notebook

  • Regular price $4.95
  • ic_doneIn Stock
  •  
  • Sale



Ask a Question
Maybe you don't have a Huck Finn, a Moby Dick, or a Great Gatsby inside of you. But you might be able to pull off a different kind of masterpiece in the vein of Spider Man, Archie, Weird Tales or Calvin and Hobbes. This pocket-sized notebook makes it a cinch. The pages are pre-printed with borders and panels so all you have to do is fill in the illustrations and story line. What's more, the back panel has more than a dozen punch-out stencils to use as speech or thought balloons, captions, and sound effects. There's 64 pages in all, enough to create your own manga masterwork.

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question